Jan 22, 2013

Rays Fan Fest 2013

It's almost here! The Rays announced today that the 2013 Fan Fest will be held on February 16th at Tropicana Field. Below are some highlights of things you need to know for the event.

Date: February 16, 2013
Time: 10AM - 4PM
(9AM entry for Season Ticket Holders)
Admission & Parking are FREE!
  • Rays Yard Sale - Contains unique memorabilia dating back to the inaugural season.
  • Joe Maddon's Thanksmas - Tickets go on sale to public on 1/25
  • Free autographs from TV/Radio Personalities & 25 former MLB players
  • MetroPCS Call-A-Friend Stage (Schedule TBA)
  • Current Rays Player & Coach Autograph lines ($50 / $20 for Season Ticket Holders) (Schedule TBA)
  • Exclusive Player Autograph Opportunities ($50 off for Season Ticket Holders)
  • Photo Lines (Season Ticket Holders only)
  • Fan Fest Ticket Packs to be sold
  • Clubhouse Tours
  • Panel Discussions
  • Player Hi-Five Station
  • Reading With The Rays
  • & Much More!

Kids Activity Schedule
Kids Run the Bases 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Raymond and DJ Kitty Photo Opp 10:15AM - 10:45AM
Family Feud 10:45AM - 11:15AM
Fielding Clinic 11:00AM - 11:30AM
Raymond and DJ Kitty Appearance 11:30AM - 12:00PM
Player Appearance 11:45AM - 12:15PM
Hitting Clinic 12:15PM - 12:45PM
Reading with the Rays 12:30PM - 12:50PM
Kids Run the Bases 12:45PM - 4:00PM
Coach Appearances 1:00PM - 1:30PM
Player Appearances 1:15PM - 3:45PM
Reading with the Rays 1:30PM - 1:45PM
Raymond and DJ Kitty Appearance 1:30PM - 2:00PM
Player appearance 2:00PM - 2:30PM
High Five Station 2:15PM - 2:45PM
Pitching Clinic 3:00PM - 3:30PM
Reading with the Rays 3:15PM - 3:35PM
Player Appearance 3:15PM - 3:45PM
Raymond and DJ Kitty Appearance 3:30PM - 4:00PM

MetroPCS Call-A-Friend Schedule

Autograph Line Schedule
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM: Jason Bourgeois, Tim Beckham, Leslie Anderson, Cole Figueroa, Nick Weglarz, Rich Thompson

11:30 PM - 12:30 PM: Wil Myers, Yunel Escobar, Kelly Johnson, Sean Rodriguez, Shelley Duncan

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM: Chris Archer, Craig Albernaz, Cesar Ramos, Jake Odorizzi, Shawn O’Malley, Frank De Los Santos, Josh Lueke, Matt Joyce

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM: Evan Longoria, Matt Moore, Jeremy Hellickson, Don Zimmer, Jose Molina

1:45 PM - 2:30 PM: Jake McGee, Chris Gimenez, Kyle Farnsworth, Jeff Niemann, Jose Lobaton, Robinson Chirinos, Alex Cobb, Mike Montgomery

2:30 PM - 3 PM : Ben Zobrist, Fernando Rodney, Luke Scott, Desmond Jennings, David Price

3 PM - 3:45 PM: Mike Fotenot, Matt Buschmann, James Loney, Felipe Rivero, Will Inman, Enny Romero, Alex Torres, Sam Fuld

No comments:

Post a Comment